· Dual-lens camera is a device with two lenses, which has the function of hybrid zoom. Hybrid zoom is one of the core functions of dual-lens camera. Click the lens control icon in the real-time preview to zoom the image, the camera will switch the lens according to adjustment multiple. The wide-angle lens for panoramas, and the telephoto lens for details
· Try to slide the zoom bar in the real-time preview to check the details of image
· It will disconnect the real-time preview, that is like clicking the pause button and it needs to click the play button to continue
· When the device is in the private mode, it can't be viewed remotely. Even with the record option on, the device in private mode will keep out
1) The device supported private mode enters the private mode and prompts "Enter private mode" by clicking [More]-[Private Mode] at real time preview interface. Click again can make the device quit the private mode
2) The private mode supports timing on and off. Click the setting icon-[Private mode] and choose the responding time period to set the timing on and off
3) If it can't quit private mode, please try to power off and restart the camera. If it still keeps the same, please contact the technician (Support center)
Note: If the setting interface does not display the [Private mode] icon, this function is not supported
1) Make sure the phone system sound is turned on
2) Try to use other phone to connect the device
3) Try to connect in AP hotspot mode, if there is a sound when preview in AP hotspot mode, it is generally a network problem, please check the router network connection
4) If it still doesn't work after trying the above methods, the sound pickup of the device may be damaged. Please contact the seller for after-sales service
Start and stop recording
· On real-time preview interface, start recording by clicking the [Record] button at the bottom. The upper right corner of the preview interface will display the recording duration, click the [Record] button again to stop recording
· The recording duration can not be less than 5 seconds, no more than 5 minutes. When the recording time reaches 5 minutes, the system will stop recording automatically and save the video
Replay video
· Real-time preview video file is mp4 format
· The video is saved in the local memory of the mobile phone, and the user can delete, replay or share the video in the APP-[Profile]-[Album]-[Video]
Note:
1) Swtiching the APP in the background or quit the APP will stop recording function immediately
2) The video generated by recording function is not saved in SD card
· The screenshot is saved in the mobile phone, and can be viewed in the APP-[Profile]-[Album]-[Image]
· Android phones can search for saved screenshots in the local album of the mobile phone